• Matthew Tiwary

We are here to help!

In the past few days, we at Storefront Academy Charter Schools know that for parents and caregivers, there has been a lot to deal with. We wanted you to all know that we are here to support you through these trying times and are here to help. Please reach out to us on our Storefront Academy Facebook Family Page if you have any questions or concerns. Our staff and teachers are ready to answer questions you may have about your child's work.

Speech and Counseling services will be provided during school closure.

You can also reach out by email to the following for any other questions or concerns as well:

Ngarcia@cstorefront.org-CEO

Csingletary@cstorefront.org-South Bronx Principal

Yfernandez@cstorefront.org-South Bronx

Assistant Principal

Tchesney @cstorefront.org-Harlem Principal

Jjohnson@cstorefront.org-Harlem Assistant Principal

Maruiz@cstorefront.org-Executive Assistant

Lorena.rodriguez@cstorefront.org-Main office

Mtiwary@cstorefront.org- Data Manager

Thank you for all of your hard work and dedication in helping our scholars continue to succeed! Be safe.


55 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All