Teachers 

CONTACT LIST

South Bronx

3C

Ms Hernandez

ghernandez@cstorefront.org

Ms Desruisseaux

mdesruisseaux@cstorefront.org

Intervention

Ms Green

ggreenwilliams@cstorefront.org

Ms Quattlebaum

quattlebaum@cstorefront.org

Mr Escobar

fescobar@cstorefront.org

Music

Ms Escobar

eescobar@cstorefront.org

Spanish

Ms Guichardo

pguichardo@cstorefront.org

Technology

Mr Tejada

stejada@cstorefront.org

Speech

Ms Szulkin

aszulkin@cstorefront.org

SPED Counselor

Ms Jimenez

mjimenez@cstorefront.org

Counselors

Ms Robinson

probinson@cstorefront.org

Ms Escobosa

pescobosa@cstorefront.org

SPED Coordinator

Ms Brito

mbrito@cstorefront.org

Harlem 

Intervention

Ms Reeder

sreeder@cstorefront.org

Music

Ms Escobar

mescobar@cstorefront.org

Counselor

Ms Fisher

afisher@cstorefront.org

70 East 129th Street

New York, NY 10035

(646) 328-9730

609 Jackson Avenue

Bronx, NY 10455

(646) 758-7201

Storefront Academy does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion (creed), gender expression, age, national origin, or disability.

© Copyright 2020 Storefront Academy.  Proudly created by SIX50 Productions.

Expand the Possible.  Own the Future.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram